Babypalooza

VIRTUAL BABY EXPO | APRIL 2022

Virtual Baby Expo - April 2022
Days
Hours
Minutes

Sponsored by

Join us for the Virtual Baby Expo, April 21 – 22, from the comfort of your home! Learn about the best baby gear direct from the brands, enjoy helpful pre and postnatal health seminars, and enjoy fun and games just like the in-person events!

Join us for lunch while we stream presentations and do giveaways and games in between each.

Thursday, April 21

11 AM CST / 12 PM EST – Chicco | Car Seat Safety

11:30 AM CST / 12:30 PM EST – Chicco | Strollers and Travel Systems

12 PM CST / 1 PM EST – Chicco | Bassinets, Playards, High Chairs

Friday, April 22

11 AM CST / 12 PM EST – Newborn Sleeping Tips with Mica DeShaw, Certified Pediatric Sleep Consultant

11:30 AM CST / 12:30 PM EST – Mompreneur Showcase – Just by Jaime 

12 PM CST / 1 PM EST – Newborns 101

Register for the Virtual Baby Expo to Get Streaming Info

Babypalooza is FREE to attend but you must REGISTER below. 

You can also purchase a PRIZE PASS.

The Prize Pass is like a raffle ticket entering you into the big prize drawings all day. Plus you will receive a link to Virtual Swag Bag filled with special offers from exhibitors and other partners.